Join the ORA family!

ORA100 is an exclusive club of music patrons whose members are supporting the commissioning, recording and performance of 100 brand-new contemporary choral works.

ORA100 gathers together a few times a year to celebrate this commissioning programme, and to meet members of the board, composers, our office team and other like-minded individuals. ORA100 members give £1,000 a year for 3 years. Their membership includes:

-Acknowledgement on the ORA website as an ORA100 member

-Invitations to ORA special events

-Priority booking for ORA concerts and exclusive donor discounts

To join ORA100, follow the link below to our TotalGiving page, under amount type '£1,000' and under donation type select 'yearly'. After which, we will be in touch shortly to confirm your membership!


With thanks to…

ORA Singers would like to thank the following current supporters of the ORA100 club:

Professor David R. Beatty CM, OBE
The Chadwyck-Healey Charitable Trust
Paul Chow
Professor Lord Eatwell
Stephen Fry
Lord Stephen Green
Lan He
Rt. Hon Patricia Hewitt
David & Ros Higgins
Jennifer Hodgson
Robert Kime
Annamaria Koerling
Katherine & Chris Langridge
Virginia and Richard Langstaff
Dr. Morten Lauridsen
David Lawrence
Lynn and Matt Leipzig
Tim Lindberg
Christina Macfarlane
Jeremy Miles
Dalip and Chandrika Pathak
Colin Southgate
Michael Straus
Sir David Tang
The Trustees of ORA
Robert Venables QC
Bruno Wang
Richard Weinert
Dr. Thomas Widmann and Mrs. Allyson Tang-Widmann
Nicholas Wills
US-China Cultural Institute, Shirley Young- Chairman
& Others anonymous